The Midnight Trilogy

The Midnight Trilogy is a crime saga about love, betrayal, drugs, and murder. The first novel in the series, The Kiss after Midnight, is available to buy now.

For more information, please visit:

Click here to read an excerpt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Site by ... Websites for Authors